I want to invite you to my free pricing workshop, where we’ll bring more joy and less terror to pricing your artwork, your design packages, your writing services, your jewellery creations…

So I was looking for a suitable picture for this newsletter. While scrolling through my Dropbox folder of good pics to use, I came across this one….which perfectly illustrates the inner terror we all feel from time to time. In life and business!

This is me in 2020 in the Blue Mountains, a couple of hours’ drive west from Sydney. It’s truly a spectacular area of natural beauty….with very, very, very steep cliffs and teetering pathways.

Needless to say, I do NOT like heights. I love the IDEA of them, and will happily plan a walking route taking in breathtaking views on narrow paths…but when I’m actually there I freeze. I genuinely think I will fall off and die πŸ˜±πŸ’€

It appears, I also think that putting my arm out defensively will somehow prevent this from happening 🀣

Luckily, I have my darling husband to take comedy photos of me while I’m suffering πŸ“Έ 🀣 The kids had a good laugh later at them!

Anyway, the point is that I want to help you overcome any fear or confusion you may have about pricing. I want to inspire you to transform your business, and life, by pricing strategically and paying yourself properly.

Many of you have already joined my free course How To Price Your Work. I’m delighted that it’s been so in demand.

However, you may need some personal help and guidance from me. Maybe you haven’t even looked at the content #becauselife πŸ˜‰ Or you feel a bit overwhelmed thinking about your prices πŸ™„ Or you’re worried people will judge your new prices πŸ‘©β€βš–οΈ

So, let’s do it together. On Zoom. I’ll go through the course content in detail, and be there to workshop YOUR prices WITH you.

There will be plenty of time for Q&A at the end.

⭐ LIVE Workshop ‘How To Price Your Work’ ⭐

Friday 21st October 7am Perth | 9am Brisbane | 10am Sydney | 12 noon NZ | 1am London
or Thursday 20th October 4pm Pacific | 5pm Mountain | 7pm Eastern

Check your time zone here.
Replay available

SIGN UP HERE

Less terror, more joy in pricing your work. Done together. Easy-peasy!

Will I see you there?

Β Sign up for myΒ FREE workshopΒ “How To Price Your Work”. Live round where we’ll go through the module content. Let’s transform your prices and bring the world of financial freedom closer. Together!